I purchase the Pro version as I will be doing this a number of times in the next couple of months. I moved a Staging site to the Production site hoping that the internal linked pdf files would be changed to the production site. But they have not. Buttons and internal page links also still refer to the staging site. I definitely missed the boat on this one. I’ve read through the other support tickets but I’m thinking that maybe I’m not understanding the process? Can you please help? Thank you
You must be logged in to respond. Only PRO members are allowed to respond to support requests.