Our license is up for renewal in 3 days (not set to autorenew). It’s my understanding that we can use the plugin on up to three sites, but one of our clients using the plugin doesn’t want to use our license. They’re wanting to keep all licenses in house and are going to buy their own. How do I disable our license/version on their site? I read that the license is embedded in the code of the plugin, so do we just do nothing until it expires, and then they can buy their own?
Changing the license to a new account
Resolved
Hi Dan,
You can switch out a plugin license by following this process:
The plugin does not delete any widget or block data when it is deactivated or deleted so you will no lose any existing menus during this process.
Let me know if you have any questions.