4 months and 4 days ago
The new system has actually been up an running since May. We are simply removing the old system now so we don’t have to maintain it. Everything will work exactly the same as it did before.
You may skip the upgrade if you like, just know you will no longer be able to update your plugin until you make the switch.
Have a great day!
You must be logged in to respond. Only PRO customers are allowed to respond to support requests.