I just bought the pro version of the plugin, please can you advise how I can stop it auto-renewing? If I cancel it now will I still be able to use it? We are using it for a project and I will only need it for a few months.
OnPoint Plugins3 years and 10 months ago
Good Morning Lyall,
From the My Account area there is a link labeled “My Subscription”. Once there you will see a button labeled “Cancel”.
Clicking Cancel will automatically turn off auto-renew and cancel your subscription at the end of the subscription term.
Have a great day!
Lyall Brandon-Smith3 years and 10 months ago
That’s perfect thank you, and thanks for the quick response!